May 27th 2022

The SPtv Recognition of Achievements

The Spiritual Psychics TV Online Recognition of Achievement, acknowledging those who deserved to be acknowledged by the public for their work with spirit without ego or greed.

Nominations Opens

Now Open

The First 100% Public votes, without any Panellists making the decisions. Put yourself forward as a Candidate, or Nominate someone, and then vote for your favourite.

Who can be Nominated?

Almost anyone under each chosen category can be nominated. There will be certain rules such as, you can only nominate once (per category), they must be living, and over the age of 18, please see our full terms section.